How do I delete locations from my trip?

Follow

iPhone & iPad
Tap and hold the location, and drag it to the red area at the bottom of the screen.

Android
In the trip overview, tap the 3-point symbol next to the location you want to delete. Then click “Delete”.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk