How do I delete my tripwolf account?

Follow

You can deactivate your account by logging in to tripwolf.com with your username and password, then clicking on your username. On the left side you will then find the option to select settings. After you have clicked on that, you can deactivate your account at the bottom of the page. If you also want to delete your photos, trips, or travel reports, you must delete them before you deactivate your account. If you have the tripwolf application installed on Facebook, you should delete that as well.

Please note that this cannot be undone.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk