My trip is not showing all the places I've added to the website.

Follow

If you have a tripwolf username and you were logged in during the preparation of the trip, you can retrieve it in the tripwolf app on your smartphone. To do this, log into the app and open the trip planner. Note: the trip will only be synchronized if all of the entries in the trip belong to the destination of the guide (e.g., the Paris trip may include only locations in Paris). Synchronization is done only once per trip: Changes, which are done after first synchronization, are not visible in the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk