Ho can I delete a whole trip?

Follow

iPhone & iPad

To delete a whole trip, go to the overview where all trips are shown, long press on the trip you want to delete and drag it to the red field on the bottom.

Android

To delete a whole trip, go to the overview where all trips are shown, press on the three dots on the right border and then select "Remove".

 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk